Loading, please wait...

Player of the Year

The Epson Tour Player of the Year award goes to the player who finishes at the top of the money list for that season. List of winners >>

The Gaëlle Truet Rookie of the Year

The Gaëlle Truet Rookie of the Year is awarded to the player competing in her first professional season who finishes highest on the Epson Tour Money List. Gaëlle Truet was a three-year member of the Tour who was killed in an automobile accident during the 2006 tournament season. The Tour's top rookie award is named in her memory. List of winners >>

The Heather Wilbur Spirit Award

The Heather Wilbur Spirit Award is presented to a Epson Tour player who best exemplifies dedication, courage, perseverance, love of the game and spirit toward achieving goals as a professional golfer. Wilbur was named as the first recipient of the award in October 2003, prior to her death. List of winners >>

The Trainor Award

The Epson Tour established the Trainor Award in 1999, in honor of the Tour’s founder and former president, Eloise Trainor, who retired on June 23, 1999. In the spirit of Trainor, who operated the Futures Golf Tour for 20 years, the annual award is presented to an individual or group that has made a significant contribution to women’s golf. List of winners >>