Loading, please wait...
18 Oct 2023

Natasha Andrea Oon Earns 2023 Gaelle Truet Rookie of the Year Honors

Natasha Andrea Oon with trophy and check
Eiichi Abe of Seiko Epson Corporation, Natasha Andrea Oon of Malaysia, and LPGA Commissioner Mollie Marcoux pose with the Rookie of the Year check during LPGA Card Ceremony after the final round of The Epson Tour Championship at LPGA International on October 8, 2023 in Daytona Beach, Florida.
Photo Credit: 2023 Getty Images